Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jared Soukup

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jared Soukup

5 out of 5 (88 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Danette Schutz

Danette Schutz

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paulo gets 5 stars. I called for a quote and he was very kind and so informative. He answered all my questions and made sure I understood what he was recommending without making me feel any pressure or stress. I am now properly insured. Thank you Paulo!"
Profile photo of Mrs. Washington

Mrs. Washington

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"This team has made everything so easy, and everyone is so helpful."
Profile photo of Arisbel moral

Arisbel moral

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nelly Maciel

Nelly Maciel

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared Soukup staff is always helpful and very professional! They helped us make changes to our policy with no issues. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Max Imiliano

Max Imiliano

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paulo was amazing when it came to getting us all setup and started. He made it easy and really simple. He answered all my questions and made me feel really secure about everything. Great guy and made the process fast and easy! Thanks Paulo! I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Gina Taylor

Gina Taylor

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Meni P.

Meni P.

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paulo provided excellent customer service and helped get me an affordable Auto rate. He was very patience and nice and made the process fast and easy. Thank you Paulo for assisting me. Highly Recommended."
Profile photo of Stephanie Sadler

Stephanie Sadler

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of madeleine wild

madeleine wild

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Margaret Tempero

Margaret Tempero

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had an extremely difficult insurance issue that required prompt attention. Paulo in the office was amazing and got right on it. Within hours, we were completely insured at a very reasonable cost."
Profile photo of blogdanpeter

blogdanpeter

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor!!"
Profile photo of Jean Scott

Jean Scott

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Samuel Karpinski

Samuel Karpinski

January 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Karina Gudino

Karina Gudino

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Elizabeth Castillo

Elizabeth Castillo

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was referred by a friend years ago to go in for an insurance quote. I am happy to say, its been 10years and counting with Jared and and his team. They have seen me and insured me through lifes milestones and challenges. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sherry Johnstone

Sherry Johnstone

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this to anyone..I've been with Jared for a few years now and he takes really good care of us..thank you for your dedicated service"
Profile photo of Carol Adams

Carol Adams

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of B Basmaji

B Basmaji

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very polite, helpful and professional. Good chat we had with positive results at the end of the call. Thanks Spencer."
Profile photo of Laurie Darling

Laurie Darling

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had several State Farm Agents over the years and Jared and his staff are very proactive with regards to making sure we have the correct coverage for our needs. I highly recommend his office."
Profile photo of Trevor Stewart

Trevor Stewart

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jared Soukup office staff has been a pleasure to work with. Diane Phillips goes above and beyond to handle our account. Would recommend to all."
Profile photo of Atisha Jadav

Atisha Jadav

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Spencer getting my policy set up. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. Spencer made it very easy to business with State Farm."
Profile photo of jean jacote

jean jacote

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ramshead Realty

Ramshead Realty

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent insurance agency. All personnel are first class. Our company has all of our business insurance through this agency. Cannot recommend them too highly."